Planning & Zoning Committee

Each month the Planning & Zoning Committee hears all zoning, historic preservation, and public space cases that each agency (Board of Zoning Adjustment, Historic Preservation Office, and DDOT Public Space Committee) sends to the ANC for review.  It recommends positions on these cases to the full ANC.  The Committee meetings are general held on the first Tuesday of each month.  Committee reports are posted under Archives.

Chair: Commissioner Nick Burger (6B06)

Resident Members:

 Name    Address                     SMD   
 Cheyenne Foster 6B01
 Ivan Frishberg  620 D Street SE 6B02
Laura Jeffords 533 7th Street SE 6B03
Kenan Jarboe 911 East Capitol Street SE 6B05
Ryan Danks 1418 G St SE 6B06
Amanda Thomas 1401 Massachusetts Ave SE 6B08
Jennifer Howard 1522 Potomac Ave SE 6B09
Hillary Glaser Johnson 1814 A St SE 6B10

Committee Reports:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

62,190 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

Serving Capitol Hill / South East